LIBRARY MANAGEMENT

Manager of Library Services
(250)-392-3351

Wanda Davis

wdavis@cariboord.bc.ca

 

Area Librarian : 100 Mile House
(250)-395-2332
Roxy Barnes

ohmlib@cariboord.bc.ca

 

 Quesnel

quesnelib@cariboord.bc.ca

 

Area Librarian: Williams Lake
(250)-305-2182
Anton Dounts

wlake@cariboord.bc.ca

 


   

COMMUNITY LIBRARIANS

Alexis Creek
(250)-394-4346
Darlyne Brecknock

alexis@cariboord.bc.ca

 

Anahim Lake
(250)-742- 2056

Janice Biggin-Pound

anahim@cariboord.bc.ca

 

Big Lake
(250)-243-2355
Esther Kreis

biglake@cariboord.bc.ca

 

Bridge Lake
(250)-593-4545
Brenda Tillyer

bridgelake@cariboord.bc.ca

 

Forest Grove
(250)-397-2927
Susan Burlingham

forestgrove@cariboord.bc.ca

 

Horsefly
(250)-620-3345
Shirley Janzen

horsefly@cariboord.bc.ca

 

Lac La Hache
(250)-396-7642
Yvette Brown

laclahache@cariboord.bc.ca

 

Likely
(250)-790-2234
Vici Schill

likely@cariboord.bc.ca

 

McLeese Lake
(250)-297-6533
Marion Watson

mcleese@cariboord.bc.ca

 

Nazko
(250)-249-5289
Marlene Cline

nazko@cariboord.bc.ca

 

Tatla Lake
(250)-476-3424
Annett Wittwer

tatla@cariboord.bc.ca

 

Wells
(250)-994-3424
Kathy Landry

wells@cariboord.bc.ca